Just Add Water

I currently live in a relatively spacious one-bedroom apartment. Renting. But that doesn’t stop me from planning how I would-if-I-could decorate my master bathroom.

All my plans call for a spacious, well-lit, well-laid out room with a vintage tub to climb into.

As you can see, my tastes lean more towards clean, calming and with a dash of something unique to keep it from looking like a sterile space. My ultimate dream master bathroom was spotted in Foz du Iguaçu, Brazil. It’s a bit more reminiscent of the colorful bathroom included above, but not quite there yet. I’ll have another post later with photos of what inspired me and then what I managed to whip out for my own home. You know, that rental apartment.

This entry was published on February 27, 2012 at 2:42 pm. It’s filed under Bathrooms and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Just Add Water

  1. love the grey and green bathroom!

Leave a Reply

